Norwood Police Department's Directory

Norwood Police DivisionOfficers of Norwood, OH PD

EMERGENCY
911


Non-Emergency
458-4520


Information
458-4520


On Duty Supervisor
458-4521 ext. 7



Administration

Chief William Kramer

wkramer@norwoodpolice.org

458-4523


Captain Keith Belleman

kbelleman@norwoodpolice.org

458-4523


Secretary Kim Ford

kford@norwoodpolice.org

458-4523



Criminal Investigations Section

Investigative Lt. Tom Fallon

tfallon@norwoodpolice.org

458-4548


Sgt. Carl Fair

cfair@norwoodpolice.org

458-4577


Det. Jeff Kilby

jkilby@norwoodpolice.org

458-4527


Det. Jeff Barger

jbarger@norwoodpolice.org

458-4540


Det. Matt Klingelhoffer

mklingelhoffer@norwoodpolice.org

458-4522



Drug Task Force

Sgt. Undercover
351-4567


Det. Undercover
351-4567


Det. Undercover
351-4567




School Resource Officer

HCSO Deputy Rod Housley
924-2877



Clerk of Courts

Andrew Conlon

aconlon@norwood-ohio.com

458-4535


Tom Chambers
458-4535



Administrative Section

Lt. Ronald Murphy

rmurphy@norwoodpolice.org

458-4545


CALEA Accreditation Program Manager

Sgt. Jim Hicks

jhicks@norwoodpolice.org

458-4549



Training Division

Lt. Mark Rankin

mark.rankin@norwoodpolice.org

458-4521 ext 5232


Academy
458-4638



Patrol Division

Patrol Division
458-4521


Lt. Tom Williams Jr.

twilliams@norwoodpolice.org

x5221


Lt. Mark Rankin

mark.rankin@norwoodpolice.org

x5227


Sergeants

Sgt. James Sumner

dsumner@norwoodpolice.org

x4507


Sgt. Tim Buchanan

tbuchanan@norwoodpolice.org

x5208


Sgt. Mark Vickers

mvickers@norwoodpolice.org

x5241


Sgt. Phil Cintron

pcintron@norwoodpolice.org

x5231


Sgt. Kim Brucker

kbrucker@norwoodpolice.org

x5239




K-9 Unit

Ptl. Michael Borchers and Amor

mborchers@norwoodpolice.org

x5247



Patrol

Ptl. Charles Bell

cbell@norwoodpolice.org

x5201


Ptl. Matthew Boettcher

mboettcher@norwoodpolice.org

x5248


Ptl. Erik Nelson

enelson@norwoodpolice.org

x5228


Ptl. Mike Price

mprice@norwoodpolice.org

x5238


Ptl. Chris Keuffer

ckeuffer@norwoodpolice.org

x5217


Ptl. Richard Krummen

rkrummen@norwoodpolice.org

x5203


Ptl. Craig Spille

cspille@norwoodpolice.org

x5285


Ptl. David Dungan

ddungan@norwoodpolice.org

x5206


Ptl. Eric Bolser

ebolser@norwoodpolice.org

x5129


Ptl. Michael Jackson

mjackson@norwoodpolice.org

x5237


Ptl. Steven Thomas

sthomas@norwoodpolice.org

x5236


Ptl. Ryan Harrison

rharrison@norwoodpolice.org

x5211


Ptl. Chad Webster

cwebster@norwoodpolice.org

x5213


Ptl. Mark Niehaus

mniehaus@norwoodpolice.org

x5240


Ptl. Phil Harvey

pharvey@norwoodpolice.org

x5291


Ptl. Daniel Riffle

driffle@norwoodpolice.org

x5122


Ptl. Sean Grogan

sgrogan@norwoodpolice.org

x5204


Ptl. Kenneth Devers

kdevers@norwoodpolice.org

x5215


Ptl. Michael Matulewicz

mmatulewicz@norwoodpolice.org

x5234


Ptl. Ryan Strunk

rstrunk@norwoodpolice.org

x5224


Ptl. Chad McGuffey

cmcguffey@norwoodpolice.org

x5235


Ptl. Matthew Shidler

mshidler@norwoodpolice.org


Ptl. Joe Wu

jwu@norwoodpolice.org


Ptl. Kyle Lackman

klackman@norwoodpolice.org


Ptl. Terrylee Siegel

tsiegel@norwoodpolice.org

x5219


Ptl. Eric Robinson

erobinson@norwoodpolice.org

x5245


Ptl. Brian Hoffman

bhoffman@norwoodpolice.org

x5281


Ptl. Bradley Chapman

bchapman@norwoodpolice.org


Ptl. Katelyn Hoffbauer

khoffbauer@norwoodpolice.org


Ptl. Josh Nelson

jnelson@norwoodpolice.org




Auxiliary

Aux. Lt. Bud Rich

brich@norwoodpolice.org

x5242


Aux. Robert Miller